top of page

Thu, 22 Dec

|

Evening Village

SHOWCASE COLLECTION #1 - ORELSAN AT THE EVENING VILLAGE

Le Village du Soir offers you the first edition of “Showcase Collection” with the exceptional arrival of the essential artist of the moment “Orelsan”!

Les inscriptions sont closes
Voir autres événements
SHOWCASE COLLECTION #1 - ORELSAN AT THE EVENING VILLAGE
SHOWCASE COLLECTION #1 - ORELSAN AT THE EVENING VILLAGE

Time & Date

22 Dec 2022, 18:00 – 23 Dec 2022, 23:00

Evening Village, Rte des Jeunes 24, 1212 Lancy, Switzerland

Information

Le Village du Soir offers you the first edition of “Showcase Collection” with the exceptional arrival of the essential artist of the moment “Orelsan”!   We are launching these intimate and exclusive showcases with the aim of offering Genevans artists usually featured at festivals or venues with a capacity of several thousand fans. Our Body Shop room can “only” accommodate around 700 people.    

As such, standard ticket pricing is unfortunately not viable. It is impossible to offer regular price ticketing or possible guest lists by welcoming extremely expensive artists in a contained space.  

That being said, we have opted for a solution which seems to us to be as fair as possible for you and which also has the merit of avoiding the black market for the artist and the Village.   It is therefore you yourself, through the "Fair Trade System" of the Lilipass ticket office, who will define the ticket prices!  The principle is very simple: the price will start at 180.- then will gradually decrease over time until the date of the event to reach 50.-. A sort of reverse auction!  

This is a great first, a pilot project so to speak. It will have the merit of determining to what extent we will be able to invite internationally renowned artists or not for the next editions of “Showcase Collection”.   

In any case, we are very happy to be able to launch the Village Christmas Festival with the arrival of Orelsan and we look forward to celebrating all this with you!  With Love,  Your VDS Team  * Doors open: 6 p.m.  * Minimum age: 16 years (wristband at the entrance)  * People with reduced mobility: Contact us :-)

Share this event

bottom of page

top of page

jeu. 22 déc.

|

Village du Soir

SHOWCASE COLLECTION #1 - ORELSAN AU VILLAGE DU SOIR

Le Village du Soir vous propose la première édition de “Showcase Collection” avec la venue exceptionnelle de l’artiste incontournable du moment « Orelsan » !

Les inscriptions sont closes
Voir autres événements
SHOWCASE COLLECTION #1 - ORELSAN AU VILLAGE DU SOIR
SHOWCASE COLLECTION #1 - ORELSAN AU VILLAGE DU SOIR

Heure et lieu

22 déc. 2022, 18:00 – 23 déc. 2022, 23:00

Village du Soir, Rte des Jeunes 24, 1212 Lancy, Suisse

Infos

Le Village du Soir vous propose la première édition de “Showcase Collection” avec la venue exceptionnelle de l’artiste incontournable du moment « Orelsan » !   Nous lançons ces showcases intimistes et exclusifs avec la volonté de proposer aux Genevoises et Genevois des artistes habituellement à l'affiche de festivals ou de salles d'une capacité de plusieurs milliers de fans. Notre salle de la Carrosserie peut "seulement" accueillir environ 700 personnes.    

A ce titre, une tarification standard des billets n'est malheureusement pas viable. Il est impossible de proposer une billetterie à prix ordinaire ou d'éventuelles guestlists en accueillant des artistes coûtant extrêmement chers dans un espace contenu.  

Cela étant, nous avons opté pour une solution qui nous semble la plus juste possible pour vous et qui a également le mérite d'éviter le marché noir pour l'artiste et le Village.   C’est donc vous-mêmes, par le biais du "Fair Trade System" de la billetterie Lilipass, qui définirez le tarif des billets !  Le principe est très simple : le prix commencera à 180.- puis baissera progressivement dans le temps jusqu’à la date de l’événement pour atteindre 50.-. Une sorte de vente aux enchères inversée !  

C'est une grande première, un projet-pilote pour ainsi dire. Il aura le mérite de déterminer dans quelle mesure nous pourrons inviter des artistes de renommée internationale ou pas pour les prochaines éditions de « Showcase Collection ».   

Nous sommes en tout les cas très heureux de pouvoir lancer le Village Christmas Festival avec la venue d'Orelsan et nous réjouissons de fêter tout cela avec vous !  With Love,  Votre Team VDS  * Ouverture des portes : 18H  * Age minimum : 16 ans (bracelet à l'entrée)  * Personnes à mobilité réduite : Nous contacter :-)

Partager cet événement

bottom of page